About ACER
ACER works to advance the interests and efforts of the clinician-educator in this large and growing segment of academic radiology faculty.
ACER International Outreach
Click HERE for additional information.

2024-25 Leadership:
President – Tara M. Catanzano, MD
President-elect – Omer A. Awan, MD, MPH
Secretary – Syed A. Bokhari, MD 
Treasurer - Monica Sheth, MD
Member at Large - Ana P. Lourenco, MD
Member at Large - Jessica R. Leschied, MBBCh

Immediate Past PresidentCecilia L. Mercado, MD Past PresidentDavid S. Sarkany, MD

Click here to visit the ACER Facebook page

Click here to follow ACER on Twitter