Executive Committee

Charge: The Executive Committee shall have most of the powers and authority of the Board of Directors in the intervals between meetings of the Board of Directors, and is subject to the direction and control of the full Board.

Composition: The Executive Committee will consist of the President, the Immediate Past President, the President-elect, the Vice President, the Secretary, and the Treasurer.

Jeffrey (Jerry) G. Jarvik, MD, MPH, FAAR

Marta E. Heilbrun, MD

Katherine A. Klein, MD
Vice President

Geoffrey D. Rubin, MD, MBA

Hanna Zafar, MD, MHS

Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH, FAAR
Immediate Past President