Previous Winners of the Vydareny Imaging Interpretation Competition of the AUR

Year Institution

- **1992** University of Cincinnati School of Medicine
- **1993** Baylor University Medical Center -Dallas
- **1994** University of Washington School of Medicine
- 1995 Medical College of Pennsylvania
- 1996 University of Michigan
- 1997 Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
- **1998** Wake Forest University School of Medicine
- 1999 Emory University School of Medicine
- 2000 Brown University School of Medicine/University of Cincinnati School of Medicine
- 2001 Duke University
- 2002 Baylor College of Medicine/University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
- 2003 Brown University/Rhode Island Hospital
 - Dartmouth-Hithcock Medical Center/University of Cincinnati School of Medicine
- 2004 Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
- 2005 University of Michigan
- 2006 University of Texas-Houston/Baylor Houston
- 2007 Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
- 2008 University of California, San Diego
- 2009 University of Washington
- 2010 University of Michigan
- 2011 Partner's Radiology Massachusetts General Hospital Brigham and Women's Hospital

- 2012 Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology
- 2013 Penn State University
- 2014 University of California, San Francisco
- 2015 Baylor University Medical Center, Dallas/University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
- 2016 Beaumont Hospital/Henry Ford Hospital
- 2017 Baylor University Medical Center Dallas/University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center
- 2018 Brooke Army Medical Center/Walter Reed National Military Medical Center
- 2019 University of Cincinnati
- 2020 Baylor University Medical Center Dallas
- 2021 University of Cincinnati
- 2022 University of California, San Diego
- 2023 University of Utah
- 2024 Mayo Clinic